Slayer vs berserker

Greenlee Profile Options #1

Hello everyone I'm extremely new to the game and I've got my character choice down to the 2 listed above. Can I get the pros/cons of each Plz? They seem very similar to me but mine are both only lvl 4 haha. I have noticed the berserker hits way slower and seems to have a slightly shorter normal attack range but I'm wondering how they both do in pvp as well higher lvls once they get more spells. Thanks everyone in advance
Greenlee Profile Options #2

Anyone? :(
Animalville Profile Options #3

Slayers
-More Mobile
-Hits less than zerker
-Attacks faster
-Has ranged attack

Zerker
-Less Mobile
-Hits harder than slayer
-Attacks slower
-Doesn't have ranged attack
Giamonti Profile Options #4

Favorable
Giamoney Lvl.60
Mount Tyrannas (PVP)
Human Sorcerer
Slayers are very mobile whilst having a couple stuns and burst damage.

Berserkers trade that mobility for block for more survival and the fear+aoe slow that they have. Zerks also do alot more damage than slayers, but almost no sustained damage, all burst.

Zerks often need to be babysat to be extremely powerful.
LudwigVonKoopa Profile Options #5

Zerker here. I just want to add my two cents on the subject. Not sure about slayer since I have not played one, but from my exp from zerker I think a lot of people pick it up and just think they can crush anything with big numbers. Zerkers are VERY bursty with their dps and hit quite hard.

Downside like most have said already we are slow and easy to be killed if not careful especially in boss fights that stun or have aoe dmg.